Grievance Committee

The Students' Grievance Redressal Committee:

Prof. Jyotsna Bhatnagar Chairperson
Prof. Sangeeta Shah Bharadwaj Member
Prof. P. C. Biswal Member
Prof. Sumita Rai Member
CAO (Academics) Convener

The role of the committee is to prevent unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to students for redressal of their grievances. Aggrieved students may approach to the Students' Grievance Redressal Committee on email id [email protected] or through web portal