PGP Admission 2016

Grievance Committee

The Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with immediate effect consisting of the following members:

Prof. J.K Jain Chairperson
Dean (Graduate Programmes) Member
Chairperson (PGPM)  Member
DAO (Graduate Programmes)  Incharge of Registry

The role of the committee is to prevent unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to innocent students for redressal of their grievances.

All aggrieved students, their parents and others may approach to the Grievance Redressal Committee of the Institution on the email id .