MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE
LIBRARY
  
  
 Know Your Library       Library Team
     Opening Hours  



Dr. Antony Jose
Chairperson (Library)

  ajose@mdi.ac.in
  +91-124 - 4560324
Mr. Rohit Sahu
Asstt. Librarian

  rohit.sahu@mdi.ac.in
  +91-124 - 4560328
Mr. Shailesh Kumar Lohiya
Asstt. Librarian

  shailesh@mdi.ac.in
  +91-124 - 4560323
Mr. Pankaj Virmani
Asstt. Librarian

  pankaj@mdi.ac.in
  +91-124 - 4560328
Mr. Rajesh Chaturvedi
Senior Library Assistant

  rajesh.chaturvedi@mdi.ac.in
  +91-124 - 4560282
Ms. Priyadarshini
Library Assistant

  library@mdi.ac.in
  +91-124 - 4560282
Mr. Parmeshwar Prasad
Library Attendant

Mrs. Khem Bhandari
Messenger


     Member Privileges  
     Rules & Regulations  
     Resources  
     Services  
     User Guide to e-resources  
     Library Team  
 New Arrivals  
 Useful Links  
 Today's Newspapers  
 External Membership  
 Contact Us  
   
    Contact:
    E-mail: library@mdi.ac.in
    Phone: +91-124-4560282
 
 
   
   
 
         Best Viewed with IE 5.5 or Higher. (c) 2010. All rights reserved, Management Development Institute, Gurgaon